Bon Voyage!

Happy Friday!

You probably noticed that Spicyland got a little makeover yesterday….I changed themes.  It’s now “Clean House” (a theme that is sooooo fitting for sooooo many reasons….somewhere DT is shaking his head as he reads this).

I thought the blog needed a change in look – the other theme was getting a little, well, green.  This isn’t quite as exotic or flashy, but I like the wider main column and generally stark, tidy layout.  It’s, umm, clean.  Clean is good.  I also added the Goodreads side widget so I can easily share what I’m currently reading.

Anyway.

Vacation is near….Miami here we come!  Miami here we come!

I’m signing off from LiS while we are away….have a wonderful week and I’ll talk to you when we’re back!  🙂

Leave a Reply

