Craftacular Saturday

Happy Sunday, peeps!  Hope your weekend has been grand.

Yesterday my bff Nancy and I got together for our April Craftacular Saturday.

My mission:  Mother’s and Father’s Day cards.  ‘Tis the season, just around the corner!

craft table

My other mission:  drink some vino.  Done and done.  😉

craft day vino

Nancy made a couple of Mother’s Day cards and these cute note cards:

Nancy's note cards

We didn’t have a Father’s Day stamp so I had to improvise for Dad and Grandpa (“Gpa”).  Ha!

Here is what I came up with:

my cards

I am so excited to give these away!  🙂

Leave a Reply

