Saturday at Sea Salt

Yesterday, finally this summer….we made it to Sea Salt!

It shouldn’t have taken us until the first weekend of August….but, well, it did.  DT and I rode our bikes to Minnehaha Falls yesterday – about an hour each way – and met a few of our favorite people – Nancy, Nate, and Zeb – for lunch at Sea Salt.

Sea Salt lunch

Veggie tacos and vino on Sea Salt’s patio….yippeee!  I’ve  been waiting for this alllll summer.

DT and me

Minnehaha Falls

The falls.

The falls 2

The falls 3

Beautiful.

DT and the falls

Nancy and me

Nan and me.

Bliss!  I insist we make at least one more ride before this time of year is over….need to pencil that in pronto.

How was your weekend?  Any fabulous bike rides?

Leave a Reply

