Feline Fridays

Fri-Fri-Friiiiiiday!

Yowza, what a week.  My head is a little spinny so I’m looking forward to two days of [hopefully] mindlessness and fun.  Confidence is high.  🙂

Any-hoo, enough about me….

Anatomically, Rick James is an odd duck, and I know I’ve mentioned this before.  His proportions are all over the map….small head, pointy nose, huge ears, long neck, and I think most notable – his big, fat feet.

Today’s FF kicks off a little continuing series I’d like to call “About RJ’s Feet:  Part I.”

RJ feet 1

RJ feet 2

RJ feet 3

Ohhhhh RJ.

Hope your weekend is terrific!

One Comment on “Feline Fridays”

  1. […] tardy Feline Fridays brings the second installment of About RJ’s Feet, captured sometime over the summer when he was sunning himself atop a pair of stinky shoes.  […]


Leave a Reply

