Feline Fridays

Hello, happy Friday!

I took these photos of los gatos last spring, I think….I was lazing in bed, so of course they wanted to snuggle.  Both of them.  On me.  My comfort – and mobility – is of no concern to them.  Cats are so selfish!  🙂

RJ was front and center….

RJ sleeping 1

OMG his pointy nose

Milo’s in the crook of my arm….

Milo sleeping

Fuzzy ears

RJ sleeping 2

Wheeeeeeeeeze

Awwww.  Babies babies babies.

So, what’s up for your weekend?

We have such a fun day planned tomorrow….I can’t wait!  I imagine yard work will take up a lot of our Sunday, so we have a good mix of work and play.

Whatever you’re up to, hope it’s fantastic!

Leave a Reply

