Feline Fridays

Hola, mi amigos….11 days ’til Christmas!

Are.  you.  ready?

I.  am.  not.  Quite.

As for los gatos….

I worked from home a couple of weeks ago – as you can see, I had some help.

RJ laptop 1

Hellllllooo, long-neck goose!

RJ laptop 2

Checking email – it’s important to stay connected.

Pictures_11.23.12 044

Oh RJ, you are such a wonderful assistant….we should get you on the payroll!  I will instead compensate with food, water, toilet, shelter, and love.  Geez.  🙂

I’m off to bake up a storm with my mamma today and tomorrow – I cannot wait!  I’ll report back in a sugar coma, get ready.

Hope your weekend is marvelous!

Leave a Reply

