Feline Fridays

It’s Friday, and I feel like I’m limping along to the finish line.  Long week.  A quiet weekend is ahead and I am simply giddy with the possibilities – or lack thereof.  I’d be okay with that too.

I’ve noticed that my posts of late have narrowed to cats and the occasional craft or other random update.  I’m not pleased with the dry spell in subject matter (not that the kitties aren’t fascinating), and life has been a little batty since we got back from our trip.  So, anyway – just know I’m apprised of the situation and will be back on track very soon.

Below are a few photos I snapped last summer of RJ lazin’ at the foot of the bed while I equally shared in the laze.

RJ bed nap 1

RJ bed nap 2

Sooooooo tiiiiirrrred.

RJ bed nap 3

Yep.  I’ll second that.

As always, thank you for reading….happy weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

