Feline Fridays

FRIDAY!

I’m not even going to talk about the weather because that’s all everyone has been talking about this week and if I can’t say something nice, I shouldn’t say anything at all.  But the weekend is here, and that’s something nice.

DT and I have a few to-dos to knock out, but mostly it’ll be chill.  I can deal with that.

Today’s FF brings the third installment of About RJ’s Feet, in which he is splayed across my lap and it makes me wonder….is this really that comfortable?

RJ across lap 1

I can attest that at least one of my legs was probably asleep by this point.

RJ across lap 2

But I guess it works for him.

Hope your weekend is superb! 🙂

Leave a Reply

