Feline Fridays

Feline Fridays….errmm, Saturday?  I am behind this week.

This was the scene last Friday night, when I came home and promptly put on my PJs and hunkered down while it rained/sleeted/drearied (I just made up that word) outside.  Milo and RJ shared my sentiment and it wasn’t long before both of them invaded my personal space.

My view:

Milo, RJ 1

Milo, RJ 2

Milo, RJ 3

Milo, RJ 4

RJ nose

RJ loaf

RJ paw

And that was the kickoff to my weekend.  Wow.

Thankfully last night wasn’t quite so lame. 😉

Leave a Reply

