Feline Fridays

You’ve been seeing a lot of my cats lately, huh.  Like….a lot, and not much else.

I don’t really have an excuse, I think I’m in a bit of a blogging slump.  Boo.  (Maybe I shouldn’t write that out loud?  Maybe one should not admit that on one’s own blog?)  I haven’t been taking a ton of photos or making fun, new recipes the way I’d like.  I’ve been in one of those moods where I don’t want to spend any more time with my laptop outside of the hours I have with it at work.

Do I sound grumpy?  I don’t mean to sound grumpy.  I’m just….slumpy.

It could be the weather.  It could be waiting for one thing to be over so I can throw myself fully into summer.  It could be writer’s block, or just an overall brain fart.  I guess it could be a lot of things, but no excuses.

Well anyway, thanks for bearing with me and my rambling.

Here’s RJ loafing by the front door:

RJ by the door 1

RJ by the door 2

Still working on that winter weight.

Happy weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

