Feline Fridays

Well, here we are….Memorial Day weekend.  It just doesn’t feel like it, I’m all mixed up.  I keep thinking it’s next weekend.  Blast the weather, I don’t think it will be cooperating with us on this kickoff to summer either.  BLAST!

ITALICS!

I wonder if I’ll ever get flowers and the garden planted?  Maybe in July.

So, what are you up to for the holiday?  Ours is pretty free and breezy, which is nice.  I’m fairly certain some fun stuff will pop up along the way.

The FF pics today show Milo hard at work, helping me prep for book club Tuesday night (you’ll notice a certain other someone in the background – look on the floor by the door):

Milo, table 1

Milo, table 2

Milo, table 3

Milo, table 4

Oh, how he works.

Remembering the men and women who died for our country and freedom this Memorial Day.  I hope your long weekend is wonderful and safe….enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

