Feline Fridays

I don’t know about you, but I’ve had quite enough of this week.  I had quite enough of this week Monday morning.  It’s just been a mental rollercoaster around here, but it’ll all be okay.  Right? Right.

I’m not feeling particularly wordy today, so I’ll just show you pictures of RJ’s generously-proportioned rear in the windowsill, also shot from various other flattering angles.  Ending the week on a high note, my friends!

RJ window 1

RJ window 2

RJ window 3

RJ window 4

RJ window 5

RJ window 6

Hope you have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

