Feline Fridays

Okay, pretend it’s Friday.

Once again I am delayed posting these weekly little gems.  It’s been a bit nutty lately….here’s what’s up:

We were in Iowa last weekend.

I started a new job Monday. ( 🙂 )

My dad has been our roomie for the last two weeks after my parents’ move.

Chickens.

Babysitting this sweet guy last night (my bff Nancy’s new little one Frankie):

Frankie

A baseball through our bathroom window last Sunday has led us down the spiral of a complete remodel.  For many reasons.  Oy.

So that about sums it up.  It’s all good stuff, but hasn’t allowed for much time here.

And I missed Life in Spicyland’s birthday!  Wednesday marked two years, and in all the other fuss I didn’t get around to singing like I did last year.  I feel like a bad blog parent, but I’ll try not to be too hard on myself.  :-\

Milo has managed to remain pretty oblivious with the to and fro around here (go figure, huh).

Milo 1

Milo 2

You know.

Milo 3

Whatever.

Milo:  “I’m Milo.  I care not about Iowa or new jobs or baseballs through windows or bathroom remodels….just your eternal love and affection.

Because….I’m Milo.”

I hope you’re having a fabulous weekend!

Leave a Reply

