Feline Fridays

Hi, Friday!

The week flew by, goodness.

I am a football widow this weekend….DT is in Iowa City (trip number two in as many months, ahem) with his buddies.

I think I just may be productive while he’s away!  I’d love to get some things checked off my list, but I’m sure I’ll find some time to….well, not be productive.  I can’t waste a perfectly good solo weekend with just a bunch of chores! 😉

But back to my ambitions of getting stuff done, first up:  critter duty.

Milo 1

They never let you forget!Milo 3

Milo 4

Have an awesome weekend, reader friends!

Leave a Reply

