Feline Fridays

Hey, Friday Saturday!  Hope you had a wonderful Christmas.

It’s been such a goofy week….into work Monday, out of work Tuesday/Wednesday, back to work Thursday/yesterday, leave town Tuesday, back home Wednesday, way too much food Tuesday/Wednesday, reintroducing appropriate portion control (and food that is not made entirely of sugar and fat) Thursday/yesterday….and here we are, the weekend.  Exhausting!

RJ and me, 1

I think I may spend a lot of time in my PJs this weekend with this big fella.  Just because I can. 🙂

RJ and me, 2

I hope these post-holiday (/pre-other holiday!) days are relaxing for you too!

Leave a Reply

